Over 30 Years of Outstanding Film & Television Music + Much More!

Music Composed by Edmund Butt
The Chamber Orchestra of London

Composer Edmund Butt’s evocative and epic Award-winning score to BBC TWO’s flagship nature documentary series. Originally transmitted on BBC2 in 2009 in a Sunday night prime time slot the series attracted the highest rating for a natural history series for the channel in over five years. Edmund Butt’s music won
Best Original Score at The RTS Craft And Design Awards with the accolade, “This powerful score matched the visuals effortlessly whilst not being over played. The end result was both bold and epic”.

Edmund Butt’s film credits include The Dark and 24 Hours In London alongside TV work that includes Mistresses, Ashes To Ashes and The Suspicions Of Mr. Whicher. Previous releases include his fine work on the Doctor Who origins drama An Adventure In Time And Space and the popular BBC zombie fest In The Flesh.

1. Winter In Yellowstone
2. Footprints In The Snow
3. Otters Playing
4. The Fire-Hole River
5. Humming Birds In Flight
6. Pronghorn Migration
7. Diamond Dust
8. Yellowstone
9. The Elks
10. A New Spring
11. Nursery Season
12. Frozen Bison
13. Dawn
14. Super Volcano
15. Thermal River
16. Bears Swimming
17. Red Fox Leaps
18. The Colours Of Autumn
19. Old Faithful
20. Elk Fight
21. Flying Over Yellowstone