Over 30 Years of Outstanding Film & Television Music + Much More!
Sherlock: Series 4 – The Six Thatchers

Music by David Arnold and Michael Price

Series 4, Episode 1 – The Six Thatchers

01 The Stranger
02 59 Missed Calls
03 Murder This Time
05 Absolute Trust
06 Running Away
07 Cheating
08 Sharks
09 Never a Field Agent
10 Gunshot
11 Get Your Attention

Seven years from its debut Sherlock is a worldwide phenomenon licensed to over 225 territories and equally popular with cinema showings alongside TV transmissions. In the UK Season 3 was the most watched TV drama series since 2001 attracting 11.8m viewers. 

Great mystery stories, the cream of British acting talent, stunning production values and of course the vital musical score from David Arnold (Independence Day, The World Is Not Enough) and Michael Price (Jekyll & Hyde, Unforgotten). 

The Emmy Award winning composers return with more fresh takes on the characters and situations. Sherlock is a series that doesn’t wallow in its success as David Arnold explains, “I think we both want to move it on every time. If the show stands still then the music does too and it all grinds to a halt…so we are always trying to find something new to do with it”.

“If David Arnold and Michael Price did not exist, it would be necessary for man to invent them. Their contribution to Sherlock is immeasurable. Thrilling, cheeky, sinister, playful and simply world-class…the music’s not bad either.” Mark Gatiss (Sherlock and League Of Gentlemen creator).